目录

浏览姓氏

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

所有
名称 电子邮件地址 电话
Tesserae Aaker.
兼职教师
政治学 tesserae.eley@und.edu.
Sonja Adahl.
兼职教师
早期儿童教育 sonja.k.adahl@lrsc.edu
丹尼察阿特拉德
兼职教师
数学 danica.allard@bismarckstate.edu 701/224-5644
Jennifer Altendorf.
兼职教师
克里尼马尔司法/政治科学/法律 jennifer.altendorf@lrsc.edu.
杰拉德安德森
兼职教师
平面设计 杰拉德。anderson@lrsc.edu
雷切尔安德森
教师,大叉子AFB
数学 rachel.m.anderson@lrsc.edu.
Lois bachmeier
IVN协调员
远程教育 lois.bachmeier@lrsc.edu. 701/662-1639
约翰尼·班尼尼尔
兼职教师
会计 johnnie.bannier@lrsc.edu.
朱迪巴斯塔德
评估员
早期儿童教育 judy.barstad@lrsc.edu. 701/662-1544
阿什利巴顿
兼职教师
护理 Ashley.a.barton@lrsc.edu.
兰迪鲍尔
保管人
物理植物 randy.a.bauer@lrsc.edu. 701/662-1541
allyssa baumbach.
兼职教师
社会学 allyssa.baumbach@und.edu. 701/777-2674
特里是
兼职教师
通讯 terry.beich@lrsc.edu. 701/594-8192
Eugene Benner.
兼职教师
数学 Eugene.benner@lrsc.edu.
Erika Berg.
协调员
三重奏支持服务 erika.j.berg@lrsc.edu. 701/662-1689
Nicholas Bergan.
兼职教师
经济学 nicholas.bergan@dakotacollege.edu 701/483-2116
斯科特贝格
教师,大叉子AFB
生物学 scott.d.berge@lrsc.edu.
艾米贝尔格森
兼职临床
护理 amy.bergeron@lrsc.edu.
爱德华比娜
训练师
训练 Edward.Bina@und.edu. 701/777-2561
特雷西比娜
讲师
护理 tracy.bina@lrsc.edu. 701/788-5261
布拉德利布布尔
兼职教师
心理学 bradley.birdsell@my.minotstateu.edu.
克里斯汀·布兰菲尔德
助理注册商
学生事务 christine.branchfield@lrsc.edu. 701/662-1515
达西博格林
兼职教师
教育 darcy.l.blegen@lrsc.edu
kory boehmer
教授
化学 kory.boher@lrsc.edu. 701/662-1551
安迪布拉长
兼职教师
数学 andy.braaten@k12.nd.us.
珍娜布鲁克斯
讲师
英语 jenna.brooks@lrsc.edu 701/662-1691.
塞缪尔·布朗
兼职教师
社会学 samuel.r.brown@lrsc.edu.
kimberly brown
助理教授
护理 kimberly.brown@lrsc.edu. 701/662-1636
辛迪布朗
副教授
Marketing & Business cindy.m.brown@lrsc.edu 701/662-1532
玛丽莲巴恩
教授
历史 & 政治学 mc.buresh@lrsc.edu. 701/662-1548
约翰尼蜡烛
兼职教师
h johnnie.e.candle@lrsc.edu.
黛博拉卡尔森
助理教授
艺术 deb.carson@lrsc.edu. 701/662-1575
罗伯特·帕尔金斯
兼职教师
历史 robert.caulkins.jr@und.edu. 701/777-3681
Karen Clementich.
副教授 & 导向器
护理 karen.clentich@lrsc.edu. 701/662-1569
希拉柯林斯
Librarian & 兼职教师
学术事务 Sheila.collins@lrsc.edu 701/662-1533
约翰威尔格
导向器
大叉子Afb. John.Cowger@lrsc.edu. 701/662-1670
格伦群
Pt Auditorium Tech.
信息技术服务 glenn.t.crowe.2@lrsc.edu.
布鲁斯迪克
兼职教师
宗教 bruce.dick@lrsc.edu.
杰西卡迪奇
辅导员/残疾协调员
学生事务 jessica.l.dimitch@lrsc.edu. 701/662-1546
妮可·杜塞尔
注册服务专家
学生事务 nicole.l.dinger@lrsc.edu. 701/662-1677
Daniel Driessen.
导向器
远程教育 daniel.driessen@lrsc.edu. 701/662-1508
瑞克弗雷斯
技术员
信息技术 Richard.d.drury@lrsc.edu. 701/662-1496
Frances Drury.
讲师
成人学习中心 frances.drury@ndus.edu. 701/662-1536
理查德·弗雷
讲师
模拟器技术 Richard.Drury@lrsc.edu 701/662-1555
四月金雪茄
讲师
数学 4月份杜氏臣@lrsc.edu.
斯科特邓巴
导向器
Housing & 学生生活 scott.dunbar@lrsc.edu. 701/662-1525
Allison Dybing-Driessen
兼职教师
学术事务 a.dybingdriessen@lrsc.edu. 701/665-4431
杰西卡爱德华兹
注册商的办公室助理
学生事务 Jessica.m.edwards@lrsc.edu.
Mike Englman.
资讯科技技术员
信息技术 michael.englman@lrsc.edu. 701/662-1687
玉器埃里克斯塔德
兼职教师
学术事务 jade.erickstad@lrsc.edu. 701/662-1587